On 13th June 2018, an EGM was held in the Churchill Room, House of Commons whereby Susan Elan-Jones MP stepped down as Chair of the APPG.

Stephen Kerr, MP for Stirling was duly elected Chair of the APPG in this meeting.

Jim Shannon MP and Susan Elan Jones MP were elected as Vice-Chairs.

Bill Grant MP, Drew Hendry MP, Alan Brown MP and John Stevenson MP were confirmed in their position as Vice-Chairs.

On 7th February 2019, the group held their Annual General Meeting. The office bearers were confirmed as:

– Stephen Kerr MP (Chair)

– Susan Elan Jones MP (Vice-Chair)

– Bill Grant MP (Vice-Chair)

– Alan Brown MP (Vice-Chair)

– John Stevenson MP (Vice-Chair)

– Drew Hendry MP (Vice-Chair)

– Jim Shannon MP (Vice-Chair)

Comments are closed.